Episode 101, "Always and Forever"
Episode 105, "Sinners and Saints"
Episode 108, "The River in Reverse"
Episode 111, "Apres Moi, le Deluge"
Episode 114, "Long Way Back From Hell"
Episode 117, "Moon Over Bourbon Street"
Episode 120, "A Closer Walk With Thee"
Episode 122, "From A Cradle to A Grave"
Episode 201, "Rebirth"
Episode 204, "Live and Let Die"
Episode 207, "Chasing the Devil's Tail"
Episode 210, "Gonna Set Your Flag on Fire"
Episode 213, "The Devil is Damned"
Episode 216, "Save My Soul"
Episode 219, "When the Levee Breaks"
Episode 222, "Ashes to Ashes"